The Music of Citizen Cain (& Stewart Bell's Learn to Lucid Dream)

Official Site (Learn to Lucid Dream will be added to this site very soon!))

Raising The Stones CD


For more info click here. Please allow 14 days for delivery.

SKU: RaisingTheStonesCD Category: Tag:


  1. The Last days Of Cain (i) Dead Man Rising (ii) Tears Of Tomorrow (iii) Ixion’s Conclusion
  2. Bad Karma (Monsters And Men)
  3. First Gate
    • (i)Open Yet Closed (Ghosts Of Jericho- Part 2)
    • (ii)Looking Heaven In The Face
  4. Corcyra – The Suppliants
  5. Dreaming Makes The World
    • (i) Variations
    • (ii) The Blood Plains Of Hev-Hem
    • (iii) Forever (iv) Aborted
  6. The Last Supper
    • (i)(Ylixiea’s Dream)
    • (ii) In Deep Waters
  7. Ghosts of Jericho (Part 1)
    • (i) Secrets Of Hidden Things
    • (ii) I Spy With My Little Life
    • (i)Black Rain
    • (ii)Webs
  8. Silently Seeking Euridice
    • (i) A Lover’s Tale
    • (ii) The Stalker’s Dance
    • (iii) Fixing Broken Hearts
    • (iv) The Trickery
    • (v) The Stalker’s Stance-Intending It
    • (vi) Will-o’-the-wish (The Illimitable Continuation Of An Ongoing Infinite Pursuit……….)

Additional information

Weight 130 g